Chemistry

Department of Chemistry

Phone: +249127771242

There is no doubt that chemistry is a branch of natural science, which concern with chemicals and their properties and industrial uses. Departments curriculums are carefully designed in order to coping with the international developments and the graduate is able to meet the challenges. Department contributing in the teaching of Chemistry to other

More
Molecular Biology
Biochemistry

Molecular biology is a science that conducts studies about biology at the molecular level, therefore, it intervenes with the both biology and chemistry in several branches and intersects with biochemistry and genetics in several molecules and disciplines. It is also interested in studying the different relationships between all cellular systems, es

More
Microbiology
Botany

Botany and Microbiology is a branch of natural science which basically concerned with the qualities of plants, their origin, their evolution, their apparent composition, the internal structure of their tissues, their functions, and their relation to the surrounding environment.It also concerned with the economic importance of plants, as well as met

More
Mathematics

Department of Mathematics

Phone: 0122146571

The Department of mathematics is one of seven departments in the Faculty of science. The degree of this department is exceptional in mathematics since the majority of the courses are comperhensive courses in mathematics. This qualifies the graduates immediately for their M.Sc. and ph. D.degrees.

More
Physics
Astrophysics

Department of Physics & Astronomy

Phone: +249123396211

The Physics science considers as one of the basic sciences and represents the base in the comprehensive development and renaissance of the human community, whereas the Astronomy is an important science related to other sciences such as the cosmic and space sciences. The Quran and Islam inform us about the phenomenon of the Physics and Astronomy. Th

More
Mineral wealth
Applied Geophysics

earth sciences

Phone: +249917462808

The department of Earth Sciences was established in 2010 beside other six departments in the Faculty of Science to award the Bachelor Degree (five years) in Earth Sciences in two specializations: Minerals Wealth and Applied Geophysics. The study and lectures in the department for B.SC students will be start in October 2017.

More
Zoology

Department of Zoology

Phone: 0905885733

The department of Zoology offers B.sc degree for students in scientific study of animals. Zoology concerned with study of animals and their habitats, ethology, behavior, morphology, anatomy, physiology, genetics and molecular biology. The department will establish a small Zoology museum to represent biodiversity in Sudan beside study the classific

More

Contact us

بكالوريوس الكيمياء

لاشك إن علم الكيمياء هو فرع من العلوم الطبيعية الذي يعني بالمواد الكيميائية وخواصها واستعمالاتها الصناعية صممت مقررات القسم بعناية من اجل أن تكون المخرجات مواكبة لتطورات العالمية وان يكون الخريج قادر علي مواجهة التحديات .يساهم القسم في تدريس مقرر الكيمياء للأقسام الاخري بالقسم عدد مقدر من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والفنين .تم فبول الدفعة الأولي في مطلع

Read More
بكالوريوس الأحياء الجزيئية
تخصص الكيمياء الاحيائية

علم الأحياء الجزيئية هو العلم الذي يهتم بدراسة الأحياء على المستوى الجزيئي ، لذا فهو يتداخل مع كلٍ من علم الأحياء و الكيمياء في عدة فروع و يتقاطع مع الكيمياء الحيوية وعلم الوراثة في جزئيات و تخصصات عدة. كما يهتم بدراسة مختلف العلاقات المتبادلة بين كافة الأنظمة الخلوية و بخاصة العلاقات بين الأحماض النووية وعملية تصنيع البروتين وآليات تنظيم ه

Read More
بكالوريوس الاحياء الدقيقة
بكالوريوس علم النبات

علم النبات هو ذلك الفرع من العلوم الطبيعية الذي يعني وبصورة أساسية، بصفات النباتات، نشأتها، وتطورها، تكوينها الظاهري، والتركيب الداخلي لانسجتها، ووظائفها، وعلاقتها بالبيئة المحيطة بها. كما يتناول الأهمية الاٍقتصادية للنباتات وكذلك طرق تربيتها وتكاثرها، وطرق تصنيفها. ويهتم كذلك بدراسة الآفات والأمراض التي تصيبها. أما علم ا

Read More
بكالوريوس الرياضيات

قسم الرياضيات هو أحد سبعه أقسام في كليه العلوم وما يتميز به القسم هو أن منهجه متخصص في دراسة الرياضيات مما يعد ويؤهل الطالب للدراسات العليا مباشرة في درجتي الماجستير والدكتوراه . يتكون المنهج من عشره فصول دراسية مدة كل منها (15) أسبوع عادة ويشمل المنهج (67)مقررا تدرس في (189)ساعة وهي: مطلوبات القسم (32)مقررا والإحصاء (8) مقررات والحاسوب (4) مقررات

Read More
بكالوريوس الفيزياء
بكالوريوس الفيزياء الفلكية

يعتبر علم الفيزياء كما كان يعرف أحد أهم العلوم الأساسية التى تمثل الأساس القويم لقيام النهضة الشاملة في المجتمع الانساني. اما علم الفلك فيعتبر أحد أهم العلوم و ما يتعلق به من علوم أخرى كالكونيات و الفضاء و غيرها ، ولعلمائنا في مجالاته اسهامات ملحوظة مشهود لها فى تأريخ المعرفة الانسانية. وفوق ذلك فان أعمال البحث العلمى في هذين المجالين تأصيلا يمثل

Read More
بكالوريوس الثروات المعدنية
بكالوريوس الجيوفيزياء التطبيقية

أُجيز قرار تأسيس قسم علوم الأرض في 2010 في جامعة الجزيرة بجانب ستة اقسام اخرى ليمنح درجة بكالوريوس الشرف (خمس سنوات) علوم الأرض في تخصصين هما الثروات المعدنية والجيوفيزياء التطبيقية.

Read More
علم الحيوان

يعني هذا القسم بدراسة كل ما يختص بالحيوانات وبيئتها وسلوكياتها وشكلها الظاهري ووظائف الأعضاء والتوارث والأحياء الجزيئية . يهتم القسم بتصنيف الحيوانات وعمل معرض دائم لها وتجمع فية كل العينات المحنطة بغرض الدراسة والبحث العلمي والدراسات العليا .

Read More